Camping & Retreat Ministries

Brooke Bradley

Brooke Bradley

Executive Director
Camping & Retreat Ministries

631-749-0430 x12

bbradley@nyac.com

Quinipet Camp & Retreat Center

Adrian Drake

Adrian Drake

Outdoor Education Coordinator

631-749-0430 x22

adrake@nyac.com

Sandra Ferrando

Sandra Ferrando

Food Service Manager

sferrando@nyac.com

 

Justin Savarese

Justin Savarese

Operations Director

Phone: 631-749-0430 x11

jsavarese@nyac.com

Megan Schmidt

Megan Schmidt

Administrative Manager

mschmidt@nyac.com

 

Kingswood Campsite

Holly Moore

Holly Moore

Administrator

845-702-5766
607-637-5401 (June 29 through Labor Day)

administrator@kwcamp.org

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Winship

Volunteer Director

845-741-9652

cwin1@frontiernet.net