Finance Office Staff

Main Phone Number: 914-997-1570
Toll free: 888-696-6922

 

Your questions will probably be answered the fastest by directly contacting one of the people listed below. Nonetheless, you should always feel free to contact the CFO:
Ross Williams

Ross Williams

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

Ext: 212

rwilliams@nyac.com

Jasmine Albert

Billing Associate

Questions about billings for HealthFlex, CRSP, Workers' Comp

Ext: 232

jalbert@nyac.com

Fran Collins

Fran Collins

Accounts Receivable Associate

Questions about apportionments, Parish Development loans, Integrity in Pensions

Ext: 223

fcollins@nyac.com

Gail Kamerman

Gail Kamerman

Accounts Payable Associate

Questions about accounts payable

Ext: 215

gkamerman@nyac.com

Ms. Diana Moore

Diana Moore

Controller

Questions about tax matters or other topics not listed on this page

Ext: 235

stedesco@nyac.com

Sally Truglia

Sally Truglia

HR & Benefits Administrator

Questions about
clergy benefits

Ext: 220

Direct FAX: 914-368-8093

struglia@nyac.com

Judy Walters

Judy Walters

Senior Accountant

Questions about staff payroll and committee/ department budgets

914-615-2236

jwalters@nyac.com

 
Ms. Susan Tedesco

Susan Tedesco

Ext: 214

stedesco@nyac.com

 
Questions about Clergy Pension Benefits

The helpdesk at the General Board of Pensions can be reached at
1-800-851-2201

Questions about Statistical Forms

Contact the statistician for your district below:

 

Name

District

Email

Margaret Howe

1-Catskill/Hudson

marghowealto@gmail.com

David Piscatelli

2-Connecticut

David.Piscatelli@nyac-umc.com

Lillian Hertel

3-LI East

Lillian.Hertel@nyac-umc.com

Milagros Solorzano

4-LI-West

Milagros.Solorzano@nyac-umc.com

Margaret Mouzon

5-Metropolitan

mjmouzon@aol.com

Kevin Mulqueen

6-NY/CT

Kevin.Mulqueen@nyac-umc.com