Who Do I Contact?

Click on a link to be taken to that organization's listings:

Bishop's Cabinet

Finance & Administration

To see a list of contacts for many of the Conferences boards, committees and organizations, click here

To see a listing of all conference employees, click here

Finance & Administration

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

Your questions will probably be answered the fastest by directly contacting one of the people listed below. Nonetheless, you should always feel free to contact the CFO:

Ross Williams - 914-615-2212 or rwilliams@nyac.com

Contacts by Question Type

Questions about Apportionments, Parish Development Loans, Integrity in Pensions

Fran Collins - 914-615-2223 or fcollins@nyac.com

Questions about Billings for HealthFlex, CRSP, Workers Comp

Jasmine Albert - 914-615-2232 or jalbert@nyac.com

Questions about Accounts Payable

Gail Kamerman - 914-615-2215 or gkamerman@nyac.com

Questions about Clergy Benefits

Sally Truglia - 914-615-2220 or struglia@nyac.com

Question about the Conference Budget and Financial Statements

Judy Walters - 914-615-2236 or jwalters@nyac.com

Questions about Statistical Forms

Contact the statistician for your district below:

Catskill/Hudson: Margaret Howe - marghowealto@gmail.com

Connecticut: David Piscatelli - David.Piscatelli@nyac-umc.com

LI East: Lillian Hertel - lillian.hertel@nyac-umc.com

LI West: Milagros Solorzano - milagros.solorzano@nyac-umc.com

Metro: Margaret Mouzon - mjmouzon@aol.com

NY/CT: Kevin Mulqueen - Kevin.Mulqueen@nyac-umc.com

Questions about Payroll, Tax matters or other topics not listed above

Diana Moore - 914-615-2235 or dmoore@nyac.com

Questions about Clergy Pension Benefits

The helpdesk at the General Board of Pensions can be reached at 1-800-851-2201

 

Bishop's Cabinet

District Superintendents

Catskill-Hudson    
Timothy Riss O (845) 679-6350
71 Van Dale Road FAX (845) 679-6350 (Call first) 
Woodstock, NY 12498 E-mail CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com
     
Connecticut    
Kenneth J. Kieffer O (203) 288-0286
20 Broadfield Road H (203) 439-0709
Hamden, CT 06517 FAX (203) 230-1132
  E-mail CTdistrict@nyac-umc.com
Long Island East    
Adrienne Brewington O (631) 366-2396
357 MacArthur Boulevard H (631) 265-5567
Hauppauge, NY 11788 FAX (631) 366-4842
  E-mail LIEdistrict@nyac-umc.com
Long Island West    
Sungchan Kim O (516) 333-9868
265 Asbury Avenue FAX (516) 338-8650
Westbury, NY 11590 E-mail LIWdistrict@nyac-umc.com
     
Metropolitan    
Denise Smartt Sears O (212) 870-2045
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1922 H (914) 235-2686
New York, NY 10115 FAX (212) 870-3096
  E-mail METdistrict@nyac-umc.com
New York/Connecticut  
Elizabeth Ott O (203) 348-9181
P O Box 3007 H (203) 322-0114
Stamford, CT 06905 FAX (203) 964-1423
  E-mail NYCTdistrict@nyac-umc.com

The Extended Cabinet

 
 
Administrative Services, CFO, Dir. of
Ross E. Williams O (914) 615-2212
20 Soundview Avenue FAX (914) 615-2243
White Plains, NY 10606 E-mail rwilliams@nyac.com
     
Bishop, Assistant to the  
Robert Walker O (914) 615-2234
20 Soundview Avenue FAX (914) 615-2244
White Plains, NY 10606 E-mail rwalker@nyac.com
       
Congregational Development and Revitalization, Director of
TBS O (914) 615-2219
20 Soundview Avenue FAX (914) 615-2244
White Plains, NY 10606 E-mail  
     
Connectional Ministries, Director of
Matthew Curry O (914) 615-2230
20 Soundview Avenue FAX (914) 615-2244
White Plains, NY 10606 E-mail mcurry@nyac.com
 
Disaster Recovery Ministries, Coordinator of
Thomas Vencuss Cell (860) 324-1424
2643 Claredon Ave E-mail tvencuss@nyac.com
Bellmore, NY 11710    
 
Mission and Outreach, Coordinator of
Joseph Ewoodzie O (914) 615-2233
20 Soundview Avenue H (203) 542-0807
White Plains, NY 10606 FAX (914) 615-2243
  E-mail jewoodzie@nyac.com
 
United Methodist City Society, Exec. Dir. & CEO,
William S. Shillady O (212) 870-3094
475 Riverside Dr, Room 1922 H (914) 337-4641
New York, NY 10115 FAX (212) 870-3091
  E-mail bshillady@umccitysociety.org