New York Conference Center / Staff

Main Phone Number: 914-997-1570
Toll free: 888-696-6922

Officers of the Conference
Bishop's Cabinet
Extended Cabinet
Conference Staff (Alphabetically)

Office of the Bishop

Bishop Thomas J. Bickerton

Thomas J. Bickerton

Resident Bishop
New York Area

bishop@nyac.com
914-615-2221

Ximena A.
Diaz-Varas

Assistant to the Bishop

xdiaz@nyac.com
914-615-2234

Pam Bowe-Tabbs

Pamela Bowe-Tabbs

Administrative Assistant
to the Bishop

pbtabbs@nyac.com
914-615-2221

   

Officers of the Conference

Margaret Howe

Margaret Howe

Conference Secretary

confsecy@nyac.com
914-615-2231
 

Roena Littlejohn

Roena Littlejohn

Conference Lay Leader

roena.littlejohn@nyac-umc.com
 

James Perkins, Esq.

James Perkins

Conference Chancellor

Kevin Feltz

Kevin Feltz

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

kfeltz@nyac.com
914-615-2212

The Bishop's Cabinet

Those with an asterisk (*) are members of the Bishop's Appointment Cabinet

Rev. Karen Monk

Karen Monk*

District Superintendent,
Catskill Hudson District

CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2233

Rev. Alpher Sylvester

Alpher Sylvester*

District Superintendent,
Connecticut District

CTdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2227
 

Rev. Julia YH Yim

Julia Yeon-Hee Yim*

District Superintendent,
Long Island East District

LIEdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2242

Rev. Elizabeth Abel

Elizabeth Abel*

District Superintendent,
Long Island West District

LIWdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2242

Simeon Law*

        District Superintendent,
       Metropolitan District

     METdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2227

Rev. Inkoo Chung

Inkoo Chung*

District Superintendent,
New York/Connecticut District

NYCTdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2233

Rev. Doris Dalton

Doris Dalton*

Director of Leadership Development and Intercultural Competency

ddalton@nyac.com
914-615-2245

Ximena A. Diaz-Varas*

Assistant to the Bishop

xdiaz@nyac.com
914-615-2234

Kevin Feltz

Kevin Feltz

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

kfeltz@nyac.com
914-615-2212

Lisa Isom

Lisa Isom

Director of Communications

lisom@nyac.com
914-615-2218

Rev. Dr. Marvin A. Moss

Marvin A. Moss*

Director of Congregational
Development and Revitalization

mmoss@nyac.com
914-615-2219

Rev. Angela Redman

Angela Redman*

Executive Director & CEO, United Methodist City Society

aredman@umcitysociety.org

 

Denise Smartt Sears*

Director of Connectional Ministries

dcm@nyac.com
914-615-2230

 

The Extended Cabinet

Brooke Bradley

Brooke Bradley

Executive Director
Camping & Retreat Ministries

bbradley@nyac.com
631-749-0430, ext.12

Gail Douglas-Boykin

Gail Douglas-Boykin

Coordinator of Ministerial Services,
Board of Ordained Ministry

Gail.Douglas-Boykin@nyac-umc.com
914-227-9847

Margaret Howe

Margaret Howe

Conference Secretary

confsecy@nyac.com
914-615-2231

Ellen Knudsen

Ellen Knudsen

Executive Director, United Methodist Frontier Foundation

eknudsen@umff.org
914-615-2238

 

Roena Littlejohn

Roena Littlejohn

Conference Lay Leader

roena.littlejohn@nyac-umc.com

Conference Staff (Alphabetically)

Micah Benson

Micah Benson

Program Coordinator/
Conference Concierge

mbenson@nyac.com
914-615-2229

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown

Administrative Assistant
LIE & LIW Districts

LIEdistrict@nyac-umc.com
LIWdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2242

Trudy Creary

Trudy Creary

Administrative Assistant
CT & MET Districts

CTdistrict@nyac-umc.com
METdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2227

Rev. Doris Dalton

Doris Dalton

Director of Leadership Development and Intercultural Competency

ddalton@nyac.com
914-615-2245

Gemel DeShazo

Gemel DeShazo

Property Manager

gdeshazo@nyac.com
914-997-1570

Ximena A. Diaz-Varas

Assistant to the Bishop

xdiaz@nyac.com
914-615-2234

Gail Douglas-Boykin

Gail Douglas-Boykin

Coordinator of Ministerial Services,
Board of Ordained Ministry

Gail.Douglas-Boykin@nyac-umc.com
914-227-9847

Kevin Feltz

Kevin Feltz

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

kfeltz@nyac.com
914-615-2212

 Margaret Howe

Margaret Howe

Conference Secretary

confsecy@nyac.com
914-615-2231

Rev. Nikki Hutt

Nikki L. Hutt

Disaster Response and Missions Coordinator

nhutt@nyac.com
914-615-2248

Lisa Isom

Lisa Isom

Director of Communications

lisom@nyac.com
914-615-2218

Reina Joyce

Reina Joyce

Billing Associate

rjoyce@nyac.com
914-615-2232

Gail Kamerman

Gail Kamerman

Senior Disbursement Coordinator

gkamerman@nyac.com
914-615-2215

Larry McDonald

Maintenance Associate

914-997-1570

Carol Merante

Carol Merante

Administrative Assistant
CH & NYCT Districts

CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com
NYCTdistrict@nyac-umc.com
914-615-2233

Laure Milliot

Laure Milliot

Controller

lmilliot@nyac.com
914-615-2235

Rev. Dr. Marvin A. Moss

Marvin A. Moss

Director of Congregational Development and Revitalization

mmoss@nyac.com
914-615-2219

Erika Panzarino

Erika Panzarino

Coordinator for Social Justice Organizing

churchandsociety@nyac-umc.com

Beth Patkus

Beth Patkus

Archives & Records Manager

archives@nyac.com
914-615-2241

Nikki Rose

Nikki Rose

Program Coordinator

Communications and
Congregational Development & Revitalization

nrose@nyac.com
914-615-2226 

Denise Smartt Sears

Director of Connectional Ministries

dcm@nyac.com
914-615-2230

Sally Truglia

Sally Truglia

Human Resources and Benefits Manager

struglia@nyac.com
914-615-2220

 

Judy Walters

Judy Walters

Senior Accountant

jwalters@nyac.com
914-615-2236

United Methodist Frontier Foundation

UMFF web site>>

Ellen Knudsen

Ellen Knudsen

Executive Director, United Methodist Frontier Foundation

eknudsen@umff.org
914-615-2238


 

Maureen Palumberi

Maureen Palumberi

Finance Manager

mpalumberi@umff.org