ESL Conversation Class (Long Island City: San Pablo)
When
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM
This event recurs Weekly on Monday, Wednesday from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Monday, November 19, 2018

Add to my calendar

Where
San Pablo UMC
14-54 31st Road
Astoria, NY 11106

View map →


Phone
718-626-1490

Email
sanpabloastoria@gmail.com

Contact
Dalgis Fonseca-Acosta

ESL Conversation Classes 
Monday and Wednesday
6:30pm - 8:00pm