ESL Conversation Class (Long Island City: San Pablo)
When
Monday, September 3, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM
This event recurs Weekly on Monday, Wednesday from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Monday, November 19, 2018

Add to my calendar

Where
San Pablo UMC
14-54 31st Road
Astoria, NY 11106

View map →


Phone
718-626-1490

Email
sanpabloastoria@gmail.com

Contact
Dalgis Fonseca-Acosta

ESL Conversation Classes 
Monday and Wednesday
6:30pm - 8:00pm