Finance Office Staff

Main Phone Number: 914-997-1570
Toll free: 888-696-6922

 

Your questions will probably be answered the fastest by directly contacting one of the people listed below. Nonetheless, you should always feel free to contact the CFO:

Kevin Feltz

CFO & Director of Administrative Services

Ext: 212

kfeltz@nyac.com

Fran Collins

Fran Collins

Accounts Receivable Associate 

Questions about apportionments, Parish Development loans, Integrity in Pensions

Ext: 223

fcollins@nyac.com

Gail Kamerman

Gail Kamerman

Accounts Receivable Associate

Questions about accounts payable

Ext: 215

gkamerman@nyac.com

Sally Truglia

Sally Truglia

HR & Benefits Administrator

Questions about
clergy benefits

Ext: 220

Direct FAX: 914-368-8093

struglia@nyac.com

Judy Walters

Judy Walters

Senior Accountant

Questions about staff payroll and committee/ department budgets

914-615-2236

jwalters@nyac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions about Clergy Pension Benefits

The helpdesk at the General Board of Pensions can be reached at
1-800-851-2201

Questions about Statistical Forms

Contact the statistician for your district below:


Name
District Email

Margaret Howe

1-Catskill/Hudson

marghowealto@gmail.com

David Piscatelli

2-Connecticut

david.piscatelli@nyac-umc.com

Lillian Hertel

Nancy Fogg

3-LI East

3-LI East

lillian.hertel@nyac-umc.com

liedistrict@nyac-umc.com

Milagros Solorzano

4-LI-West

milagros.solorzano@nyac-umc.com

Margaret Mouzon

5-Metropolitan

mjmouzon@aol.com

Kevin Mulqueen

6-NY/CT

kevin.mulqueen@nyac-umc.com