NYAC UMW Leadership

Conference Officers

Judith McRae
President

jukhazu@msn.com

Elaine Mackay

Elaine MacKay
Vice President

ebmackay@msn.com

 

Open
Secretary

 

Hazel McIntosh

Hazel McIntosh
Treasurer

hazel.mcintosh@aol.com

 

Mission Coordinators

Bernice Semple

Bernice Semple
Communications Coordinator

zaffan@verizon.net

Victoria Kusi
Education and Interpretation Coordinator

vkusi2005@yahoo.com

Open
Membership, Nurture and Outreach Coordinator

Patricia Knebel

Patricia Knebel
Secretary of Program Resources

pknebel@yahoo.com

Open
Social Action Coordinator

Helena C. Cooks
Spiritual Growth Coordinator

msJane1C@yahoo.com

Back to Top^

Nominating Committee

Daryl Norman

Daryl Norman
Nominations
Committee Chair

ddnorman_nyac@yahoo.com

Rosalyn Palmer
Nominations
Class of 2018

 

Renata Smith
Nominations
Class of 2018

natawen8883@gmail.com

 

 

 
Back to Top^

Mission Representatives

Roena Littlejohn

Roena Littlejohn
Applachian Ministry Network Representative

roena.littlejohn@nyac-umc.com

Open
Ghana Language Coordinator

Gladis Lobato
Spanish Language Coordinator

girinea55@yahoo.com

Esther Han
Korean Language Coordinator

estherhan0514gmail.com

Daisy Tavarez

Shanae Als
United Methodist Women PAG

shanaea08@yahoo.com

Gail Douglas-Boykin

Gail Douglas-Boykin
United Methodist Women Director

gboykin903@yahoo.com

Back to Top^

District Presidents

Barbara Sanborn

Barbara Sanborn
Catskill Hudson

mmbe68@gmail.com

Open
Connecticut

Grace Bryant

Grace Bryant
Long Island East

glhb2003@yahoo.com

Ingrid Peters
Long Island West

petersingrid@ymail.com

Monique Blount

Monique Blount
Metropolitan

moblount4@gmail.com

Joan Murray

Joan Murray
New York/ Connecticut

odessey88@yahoo.com

Back to Top^

Mission u Leaders

Marcia Bent

Marcia Bent
Dean

marciabent@yahoo.com

Rev. Jeffrey Hooker

Rev. Jeffrey Hooker
Assistant Dean

Jeffrey.Hooker@nyac-umc.com

Karen G. Prudente

Karen G. Prudente
Registrar

Kgprud57@yahoo.com

Gillian Prince

Gillian Prince
Business Manager

Jamalzach19@gmail.com

Patricia Newtown

Patricia Newton
Secretary

patenewt@aol.com

Shirley Mattice
Catskill-Hudson Representative

shirleymattice@gmail.com

Open
Connecticut Representative

Doris Richter

Doris Richter
Long Island East Representative

dorischurchlady@msn.com

Zuhairah McRae
Long Island West Representative

zmcrae1@gmail.com

Evana Lewis
Metropolitan Representative

evanalewi@hotmail.com

Beverly Peck Risi

Beverly Peck Risi
New York / Connecticut Representative

beverlyrisi@yahoo.com

 
Back to Top^